Office Visitng Hours:
9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Call Center Hours:
9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Testimonials
Add Your Testimonial

Posted by Edison Moga on 12 Jun 2017
I would strongly recommend Noble driving school Mr.Karam is a very good in class instructor..Thank you so much to my driver instructor Mr. ANWAR I just passed my road test.He is very calm, patient and taught me a lot. ANWAR is the best driver instructor..
 
Posted by Siobhan on 01 May 2017
I went to the Noble Driving School for the two-day class program and completed 16 hours of driving time. The class with Karam was very informative and helpful. My driving instructor, Harish, was very professional, patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Noble Driving School.
 
Posted by Nicholas Areekadan on 30 Apr 2017
Had a great experience with noble and my instructor Karam was great as well i passed my test on the first try thanks to Karam!
 
Posted by Danny on 28 Apr 2017
Noble Driving School helped me go from zero driving experience to passing my road test within 6 weeks. My instructor Harish was always on time, and very patient and with me, but pushed me each lesson to help break my fear and ensure I was a very safe and aware driver. I took my last 2 hour lesson just before my test and it went excellent. Karam was also a very good and informative in class instructor, I definitely recommend this driving school to anyone who asks, thanks Harish!
 
Posted by Juan on 26 Dec 2016
I drove in my home country but had just limited experience while living in Canada during the last 3 years. I was allowed to take the Advanced Road Test and decided to take practice sessions to prepare for the test. Satwant was my instructor and he was professional, easy going and very clear. He helped me adapt my driving skills to the tricky winter conditions. I passed the Advanced Road Test in my first attempt. I strongly recommend him as instructor.
 
Posted by Garima Attrey on 09 Dec 2016
I would strongly recommend Noble Driving School specially Mr. Satvant for first time learners or anyone who is taking refresher course as well. I have never had a driving experience before. My Instructor Mr. Satvant was very calm and relaxed. He made sure I was totally capable of passing my test on the FIRST try. He has great knowledge of all rules and regulation of driving. I can not thank him enough for his excellent driving instructions and patience. I could not have asked for a better driving instructor.
 
Posted by Sulav Adhikary on 21 Nov 2016
I was looking for driving school in Edmonton and Nobel Driving School was just a random choice at first. But when I had a chance to be in the in-class session with Karam I found him as a very good instructor. Anwar, my driving instructor was also tremendously clam and proficient man to have lesson with. Furthermore my 2 hrs driving practice test prior to my road test with Karam was simply awesome and i am really thankful to him for that. Anyone looking for the driving school in Edmonton can simply go to Nobel Driving School to learn safe and efficient driving skills.
 
Posted by SV on 21 Nov 2016
This is my first ever review on anything on the internet and Noble driving school fully deserves it. I just passed my Class 5 Advanced Road Test today on my first attempt. This was possible only because of my in car instructor Mr Satwant. I have been way too scared for too long. But Mr Satwant helped me overcome every obstacle. He is very patient, kind and undertanding, very puctual too. The one hour class that I took on the day of road test just before the test began was of great help and gave me confidence. Special thanks to Mr Karam my in class instructor. He taught rules of the road well and would play videos to make us understand. I strongly recommend Noble Driving School and Mr Satwant.
 
Posted by Ed Liston on 26 Oct 2016
Thank you Mr. Karam my In-class teacher and to Mr. Satwant my In-road teacher. You have really contributed a lot of learnings both on the theory and actual driving side. All I can say is you were both an amazing, dedicated and committed teachers. I was able to pass the advance road test with ease. Thanks again to you both and thanks to Noble Driving School.
 
Posted by Janina Valencia on 21 Oct 2016
The in-class lessons were very informative and well-paced. Karam taught us everything we need to know about the rules of the road. For the in-car lessons, my instructor was Anwar and I want to recommend him to anyone who is taking the in-car lessons in the future. I told him right away during the 1st lesson that I had never driven before and he was very patient with me. He taught me all the techniques I need to know in order to drive safely. The way he taught me how to parallel/uphill/downhill park was super easy to understand and I was able to do these maneuvers in the test easily. He was very clear in his instructions and even if I was nervous, he reassured me that if I just follow the rules, everything will be okay. He was always punctual, calm, and knowledgeable. Thank you for your time Anwar, you were a really good instructor! He was really great that I decided to book extra lessons with him, one right before my test. Definitely take your lessons with him!
 
Posted by gomer on 21 Oct 2016
I would recommend Noble Driving School for first time learners. Karam is a very Skilled and a good teacher. He explain all the lesson with patient and would take the time to explain to avoid wrong and how to correct it if you are driving. Also I recommend highly for Anwar for him knows how to calm and inspired new driver. Anwar can teach you with very calm and well knowledge while you are on the wheels. You can’t go wrong with Noble Driving School along with KARAM and ANWAR.
 
Posted by Lily on 03 Oct 2016
Karma is the best!!!!! I felt so much more confidant after having lessons with him. He gives the best pointers and he is so experienced. I passed my test with the perfect score all thanks to my instructor karma!!! I Strongly recommend you to have karma as your instructor !!!
 
Posted by Bibi Shivah Yusefi on 16 Aug 2016
I paid for 15hr in-class and 10hr in-vehicle sessions. Karam was the instructor for the in-class and Satwant was my in-vehicle instructor. I have to say, this was a positive experience all around. Karam and Satwant were both very kind, patient, informative, and genuinely passionate teachers; I always looked forward to their classes.
Since the In-vehicle component was huge for me, I wanted to say a few things about my instructor. As mentioned on previous posts, Satwant is relaxed and soft-spoken making his sessions very peaceful/comfortable. I never felt pressured or overwhelmed which is a huge plus for a new driver. He is also vigilant so I knew that I was in good hands. Satwant was also very accommodating, he took me driving in various city locations, all of which better equipped me with experience.
I can genuinely say that Noble Driving School is the best place to go if you really want to learn about the rules of the road and how to be a defensive driver. Having completed the course, I can say it was worth the money, time and the effort. Thank you NDS, and a huge thanks to Karam and Satwant!
 
Posted by Devi on 09 Aug 2016
I would highly recommend Noble Driving School to a new learners like me. My special thanks goes to Satwantji as he was friendly, punctual, informative, patience, and flexible.
 
Posted by Nigel on 23 Jul 2016
I attended Noble driving school for both the in class, and 10 hours of drivers training with Mr Satwant which was incredibly helpful from teaching basic driving skills and helping with any questions regarding the laws of the road. Thanks to Mr Satwant and the other in class instructors I passed my class 5 with ease. I highly recommend Mr Satwant for the driving sessions I can now parallel park like a champ!
 
Posted by Nigel on 23 Jul 2016
I attended Noble driving school for both the in class, and 10 hours of drivers training with Mr Satwant which was incredibly helpful from teaching basic driving skills and helping with any questions regarding the laws of the road. Thanks to Mr Satwant and the other in class instructors I passed my class 5 with ease. I highly recommend Mr Satwant for the driving sessions I can now parallel park like a champ!
 
Posted by Mica G on 09 Jul 2016
I passed my basic road test today thanks to noble driving school. I did my 10 hours of in car lessons with Satwant and he taught me very well. He went through every single thing in detail which helped me a lot. He also answered every question that I had. I also took an hour lesson from him before my road test and he helped me feel a lot less nervous before I started the test. I strongly recommend noble driving school. :)
 
Posted by Winston Joseph Lanuza on 14 Jun 2016
I went to Noble Driving School to familiarize myself with Canada driving and roads rules and regulations. I took in-class training with Karam and it was very good and informative. My In-Car training instructor, Satwant, was very knowledgeable and patient. I had a lot of questions about road rules since I drive before in other countries and he willingly answered all my queries. He was also very honest and open to requests especially if you wanted to practice or focus on something that you were confused with. I passed my driving test on my first try with only minor mistakes. I would recommend Satwant to anybody who wants an able practical instructor.
 
Posted by Anupama on 06 Jun 2016
I just passed my driving class 5.I had very little driving experience before I came to Noble driving school.Mr Satwant was very patient with me to teach me how to drive. He speaks very softly and is not loud which would make some people anxious while learning a new skill.
I highly recommend him to all newcomers who just had previous experience from their home country.Thank you Mr Satwant, for helping me. Kudos!!! Mr Karam too is excellent in teaching in class.Thank you all to all the staff of Nobel Driving school.
 
Posted by Jo Ann Chew on 06 Jun 2016
I would like to thank Noble Driving School, especially my instructor Satwant. Satwant is very kind and gives good advice. He is able to make driving easy and has great techniques on parking. He welcomes questions and gives good feedback. The in-class portion is very informative as they have good practice activities. 9-5 for 2 days sounds long but the teacher makes it fun and bearable. Thank you Noble Driving School, and thank you Mr. Satwant. Would recommend.
 
Posted by Arlene on 29 May 2016
I just passed my class 5 road test on my very first try! Both in class (15hr) and in car (10hr) lessons are very helpful. My instructor Satwant was very patient and understanding if I made mistakes and corrected me kindly. He helped me understand the rules of the road, gave me good feedback when I asked him and answered my questions or repeated things for me patiently if I needed him to. I highly recommend Noble Driving School, as well as my instructor Satwant.
 
Posted by Shraddha Panchal on 11 May 2016
I went to Nobel driving school for brush up lessons, It was great learning experiences with Nobel driving school. Driving instructor Mr. Karam is very friendly, knowledgeable and will teach you each and every detail aspects of car driving. It has been great experience learning driving with Nobel and Mr. Karam. I would recommend everyone to join Nobel driving school if you are looking for great customer service and great driving learning..!!!!!
 
Posted by Anne Rhea Dayanghirang on 02 May 2016
I have never been behind a wheel but with Noble Driving School and my instructor, Karam, I passed the Class 5 Basic Road Test on the very first attempt. Karam made sure that I am well-equipped with the skills necessary to be driving on the road defensively. Thank you very much Karam and Kudos to Noble Driving School!
 
Posted by Alyssa Pineda on 27 Mar 2016
I am happy with my overall experience at Noble. The in-class flew by really quickly and I learned a lot of things that have helped me while driving. Satwant was my in-car instructor and he was really helpful. He was patient when I would make a mistake and he gave me tips on how to fix them. I would definitely recommend Noble.
 
Posted by Emmanuel Freddy on 26 Mar 2016
Since I had my indian license i was eligible to take the advanced road test. I took the advanced road test after 5 classes with Mr. Satwant and his through teaching methods and his clear instructions familiarized me to all the Canadian rules of the road. I was able to get my license and pass the test with only 1 minor mistake.
 
Posted by Kavitha Alwar-Krishnan on 11 Feb 2016
I am so overwhelmed with happiness since I passed my FIRST road test. Words are not enough to express how grateful I am with my driving instructor PJ. I was such a nervous driver behind the wheels. You did not just teach me how to be a good and safe driver, but you taught me how to be confident and believing in myself that I can do it.
Thank you so much PJ, this achievement would not be possible without you.
 
Posted by Mae Christine Ignacio on 09 Feb 2016
I have no driving experience in Canada. It took me a long time to choose which driving school to attend to. I heard my friend that she passed the road test the first time from Noble Driving School last November. It cemented my decision to enroll. I had the online class course which was convenient for me. My driving instructor, Satwant, was so patient and knowledgeable, always reminding me every time I make mistakes. I passed my road test the first time I took it. I would definitely recommend this school especially to first time drivers/learners. The online course was so informative especially on defensive driving. The course has given me confidence now to drive on my own and with the lessons I learned from Satwant. Thank you Noble Driving School.
 
Posted by shalu prasad on 25 Jan 2016
I had one hr class before my test today and i never driven in canada before. But my instructor Mr. Satwant gave me good lesson in an hour and guess what i passed the test today. I made several mistakes while practicing but he corrected me all of them and i now believe all of you should make mistakes while doing your lessons, so that you wont repeat them during the test. Hats off Pajiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
 
Posted by Ian Dudla on 23 Jan 2016
I would like to thank PJ for his time and effort he put into preparing me for the advanced road test. I had taken one evaluation lesson, and today after completing the pre-test brush-up lesson I successfully passed this complex test the first time. I would strongly recommend PJ as your personal instructor.
 
Posted by stephanie on 11 Jan 2016
I was a very nervous driver, but after just 3 lessons with satwant I felt confident enough to do my road test and passed on the first go !
 
Posted by VASUDHA TIWARI on 24 Dec 2015
I took my 10 hours driving lessons with Mr. Satwant and I passed my road test in first attempt with only one mistake .A very big thanks to Mr. Satwant who taught me each and every driving skills in detail. I would recommend Noble Driving School for aspiring new drivers to attain in class training and on wheels .
 
Posted by Samantha Almeria on 22 Dec 2015
I had almost no driving experience when I came to Noble Driving School. My driving instructor, Satwant, was very nice and also strict when I was doing my in-car hours. I just came from the registry today and PASSED for the first time! I was ecstatic! Satwant was confident in my skills. I was a nervous wreck before I came to this school now I can honestly say that I am very confident in my driving skills thanks to Satwant. Thank you guys!!! :)
 
Posted by Caroline Van Delden on 01 Dec 2015
I took the 2 hour basic road training with Satwant. I had history of driving in my home country but was not driving lately. I needed to get prepared for the test, brush up my skills and feel confident for the test. Satwant understood my needs and went through everything that could be asked of me, especially parallel parking which I find hard. I am very happy that I passed the first time! Thank you, Noble Driving.
 
Posted by Danielle Laganson on 29 Nov 2015
I started my driving lessons with 0 experience in driving and finished my lessons very comfortable behind the wheel as well as confident. I would like to thank my driving instructor Amrik, who was so friendly yet professional at the same. His advice and driving tips helped me gain improvement in my driving skills, especially parallel parking, which helped me pass my road test on my first try very easily. Would recommend this driving school to anyone!
 
Posted by Nehal patel on 18 Nov 2015
Noble driving school is one of the best driving school and I would like to thanks satwant- my driving instructor. his professional approach, friendly and calming demeanor will make any nervous first-time driver comfortable driving and ready for the road test.
 
Posted by Jason on 07 Nov 2015
Right now I am so overwhelmed with happiness since I passed my FIRST road test. Words are not enough to express how grateful I am with my driving instructor PJ. I was such a nervous driver behind the wheels. You did not just teach me how to be a good and safe driver, but you taught me how to be confident and believing myself that I can do it.
Thank you so much PJ, I dont think this achievement would have been possible without you.
 
Posted by Kavitha Alwar-Krishnan on 05 Nov 2015
I would just like to say a huge thank you to PJ. When I started my driving lessons, I had absolutely no driving experience, was nervous behind the wheels, but PJ gave me a lot of encouragement and confidence on the road. He was always very patient and ready to answer any questions I had. With his guidance and encouragement I passed my test "FIRST" time. I would definitely recommend PJ to anyone who wants an excellent driving instructor. Thanks PJ without you this would not have been possible!

 
Posted by Ryek on 28 Oct 2015
I knew I was a bad driver going into the program, but after my 15 hours of in class and 10 hours of driving time, I was very comfortable behind the wheel. Satwant is a great instructor; he was very clear with what I did well and what I needed more work on. As a result, I passed my road test on the first try. Thank you!
 
Posted by Josephine Herbut on 28 Oct 2015
I would greatly recommend Noble Driving School. I found the 15 in-class hours with Karam very helpful and useful, and along with that and my 10 hours of in-car sessions with my instructor Jesse, I managed to pass my test on the first try. Jesse was patient, kind, and extremely flexible when it came to scheduling. Whether you are a new driver or simply brushing up, I highly recommend you check this place out. Thanks for everything Jesse!
 
Posted by Josephine Herbut on 26 Oct 2015
I would greatly recommend Noble Driving School. I found the 15 in-class hours with Karam very helpful and useful, and along with that and my 10 hours of in-car sessions with my instructor Jesse, I managed to pass my test on the first try. Jesse was patient, kind, and extremely flexible when it came to scheduling. Whether you are a new driver or simply brushing up, I highly recommend you check this place out. Thanks for everything Jesse!
 
Posted by Ryek Jang Kim on 20 Oct 2015
I knew I was a bad driver going into the program, but after my 15 hours of in class and 10 hours of driving time, I was very comfortable behind the wheel. As a result, I passed my road test on the first try. Thank you!
 
Posted by Jin Wook on 01 Sep 2015
My experiences at Noble Driving School have been nothing short of wonderful. From the friendly, informative in-class sessions to the support and guidance that my in-card instructor, Satwant, provided, I was able to grasp the components of becoming a safe, independent driver quickly. Coming into the program with next to no prior driving experience, I was lucky enough to get Satwant, who made sure he went through every little step and procedure at any time during my lesson, which allowed me to get familiar with the basics of driving with ease. To anyone who is looking for a driver school to attend, I would definitely recommend they check out Noble Driving School.
 
Posted by Saeed on 21 Aug 2015
I have never had a driving experience in Canada. I always thought that driving a car is very difficult. However, Karam the instructor in the school was very helpful and could really give me the confidence to drive safely and professionally. I recommend you to try him as your instructor. You will enjoy driving as I did.
 
Posted by Sadia Masud on 18 Aug 2015
Noble Driving School is fantastic! Before attending these classes, I had very little experience driving a car. However, after taking 5 classes with Karam, I felt very comfortable driving a car and even passed my drivers test on my first try! Karam was a great instructor. He was very patient and professional. Every time I would make a mistake, he would go over what I needed to watch out for and improve on with great detail and he did it in a really nice and non-condescending way. I would absolutely recommend Noble to anyone who is looking to learn how to drive or even brush up on their driving skills.
 
Posted by Morgan on 13 Aug 2015
I recently took the Noble Driving School 10 hour course with Karam as my instructor. Before I took this course, I was not very confident in my skills and I was constantly hesitating. However, after taking the practical driving course, my skills vastly improved and I felt increasingly more confident. My instructor was incredibly patient and very knowledgeable. I believe that this course enabled me to pass the driving exam on my first try. I highly recommend this school and course to anyone looking to improve their driving skills.
 
Posted by Daniel Brandwein on 13 Jul 2015
I strongly recommend Noble Driving School. Karam was a knowledgeable professor of driver safety and my driving instructor Satwant was very warm and comforting during the practice lessons. Thanks to both of you for making me pass my road test on the first try.
 
Posted by Geetha on 01 Jul 2015
I cleared my driving test yesterday. Mr.Satwant was my in car lesson instructor. I felt comfortable learning to drive from him.He is knowledgeable and answered my questions patiently. Thanks Mr.Satwant for helping me to hone my driving skills and to clear my road test.
 
Posted by Brandon on 29 Jun 2015
I would recommend this driving school, my instructor Satwant taught me very well. He would immediately correct me if I did something wrong and pointed out some things to improve on. I passed my test on my first try at the Summerside Registry and the 10 hours in car prepared me for it.
 
Posted by Guo, Chuan Yong on 29 Jun 2015
My instructor, Mr. Satwant, is a very good driving instructor. He is very knowledgeable about the rules of the road. I passed my road test on the first try after taking lessons with Mr. Satwant. I would recommend him to any new drivers.
 
Posted by Aileen White on 23 Jun 2015
I just want to say thank you to Amrik my very good Instructor, because of him I passed my road test yesterday he teach me how to do everything right and make sure that I will pass.i highly recommend noble driving school,thank you so much!
 
Posted by POOJA RAJPUT on 15 Jun 2015
I am very thankful to both my in car instructor PJ Sir and my in class instructor Karam Sir. Without their support I would not have been able to pass my road test on the first time.. Both my instructors were very knowledgeable and supportive. Mr Karam imparted the rules in very interesting way making the students involved at all times. so the in class sessions were really helpful for me. My major fear was driving, keeping in mind all the rules, signs. I used to be very scared but My in car instructor Mr. PJ kept motivating me and showed faith in me.. He understood my fears and made sure I practice more on those areas. Passing the test on the first go was a dream come true for me..I am thankful to my instructors for being so patient with me and helping me in gaining confidence. Thanks to Noble driving school as well for offering the course at the lowest price. I am glad that I invested my money at the right place. Thanks!
 
Posted by swythel fernandez on 29 May 2015
I am impressed with how they teach here, my instructor amrik is really good and he is recommendable for teaching new drivers because he is good at it. i am a very new driver but i was able to learn everything even in just our first 2 hours lesson. he is outstanding.
 
Posted by ashley holloway on 21 Apr 2015
I was very impressed with noble driving school, they were professional and had a great price for the course. I was thrilled to pass the test on the first try. My instructor PJ was amazing very knowledgeable and helped me to achieve my drivers license. I would definitely recommend this school and my instructor if you want to get your license and lower your insurance.
 
Posted by Elliot on 19 Jan 2015
Noble Driving School is an excellent driving school. The classroom sessions are informative and provide very useful tips for driving, road safety, and vehicle preservation. My driving instructor was Satwant, who is very patient and knowledgeable about the rules of the road. I learned a substantial amount during my 10 hours of driving and was able to pass the class 5 GDL road test on my first try.I would highly recommend Noble Driving School for anyone looking for quality driving education.
 
Posted by Kulsoom Bibi on 06 Jan 2015
WOW! Never expected I would pass the road test. Thanks to my driver instructor,Ravi who taught me to be confident in driving. I was not that confident to drive before, but,I passed the road in just one try.She gave very clear and helpful instructions and really helped me feel less nervous about driving.She was patient,helpful and knowledgable.I highly recommend Ravi.
 
Posted by Louella on 15 Dec 2014
Passed my road test on my first take last December 10. . Praising the Lord for this one! Thank you Karam for imparting your knowledge and skills. Noble driving school is highly recommended! :))))
 
Posted by Howin Yee on 08 Dec 2014
I went to Noble Driving School for the 15 percent Insurance reduction program. I took the 15 hour class with Karam and 10 hour car training with PJ. Progressively during the training with PJ, I have gained new confidence in driving. I passed my road test today first try. I recommend this to anyone, especially over AMA who charges over 1000 dollars, or you can do this which is just as good or better for 500 dollars.
 
Posted by M.Khan on 25 Nov 2014
After failing in my road test 4 times, I was desperately searching for a good driving school and registered with Noble Driving School based on positive reviews. I took refresher classes with Karam who pointed out my mistakes and specifically made me perfect in parallel parking (the main reason i failed 3 times). Due to excellent coaching by Karam, I finally passed my road test and would highly recommend the Noble Driving School to anyone struggling to pass the road test.
 
Posted by Laura on 25 Nov 2014
I took some lessons to prepare for the road test with Karam. He gave very clear and helpful instructions and really helped me feel less nervous about driving. Karam made sure I learned everything I need for the test and I passed the first try after only a few lessons. It was also very easy to book driving time, and pick-up and drop off was always on time. I would recommend to anyone who wants to learn to drive with more confidence.
 
Posted by Steven Strand on 24 Nov 2014
Enrolling in Noble Driving school was a great choice for me. The in class lessons were very informative and easy to follow. My driving instructor Raman was very thorough. She was able to help me truly understand the responsibilities one faces when driving. With her guidance I am now able to think and react as a safe driver.
 
Posted by Manishkumar Thakar on 19 Nov 2014
Choosing Noble Driving School has been a pleasant, positive and perfect choice! I was picked up and dropped off at my preferred location. Raman was my instructor, who made sure that I follow all the road rules and she was very patient and positive in our interactions. She did an awesome job and I passed my road test easily ! The road practices and driving sessions by Raman are still proving very helpful as I am driving my own car now! Raman was very honest and gave a complete feedback after each lesson, which helped me to improve myself and my driving. I would strongly recommend Raman as a instructor because of her positive attitude and her passion. In class lessons by Karam helped me a lot with understanding the road rules and eventually applying them on the road. I will recommend Noble Driving School for anybody who wants to learn driving confidently and defensively. Great programs, great support and awesome experience!
 
Posted by Ally on 16 Nov 2014
Enrolling in Noble Driving School was a great choice and experience. The classes were very informative and thorough. Driving with my instructor Raman was not only enjoyable but she helped to prepare me for the road in a safe and pre-cautious manner. With her guidance, she helped me gain confidence and respect for driving. Raman in particular was a great educator in answering my questions, in skill-teaching and ultimately guiding me to pass my road test on the first try! Thank you!
 
Posted by Michelle Zhou on 09 Nov 2014
I heard of Noble Driving School through a friend and decided to go there because of its price compared to other places. Although the classes are quite long, it was rather easy. Karam was very nice and helpful. He would make sure that everyone understood the material and ensure that students could ask him at any point. I know a friend who also went to Noble and finished everything and got her driver licence in a month. It took me about 3 months to finish the course and the 10 hours of driving but that was because of my busy schedule. My driving instructor, Raman, was very approachable and very patient. There was this period of time where I put my lessons on hold for a couple of weeks and she would kindly send me a text reminder. Learning from her was a great experience. She made sure my nerves were calm and would ensured that I would be all right. She is also an extremely patient instructor and would rarely get frustrated if you did something wrong. Her personality is extremely adorable and hilarious, it definitely help with my nerves. You are in great hands if you got her. I have also heard that there are a bunch a great instructors in Noble from a few friends. Overall, it was rather great experience! And I got my license in one try! Thank you Raman and Noble Driving School!
 
Posted by Lydia Omilian on 07 Nov 2014
I went to Noble driving school for my driving course beginning in September. I had in class course with Karam who is very knowledgable and made the experience fun and stress free, he is great teacher. I had my 10 hrs driving course with Raman , whom I can not recommend enough. She was patient,helpful and knowledgable. She really put me at ease. I was in two major car accidents a few years ago, and I was extremely nervous at the wheel when I started. Raman gave me the confidence, I needed to be a safe and defensive driver. I pass my driving exam on my first try , I believe it is greatly because of Raman advice and patience! I highly recommend Noble Driving school.
 
Posted by Cam on 06 Nov 2014
Ive had experiences with other instructors from different driving schools but Karam from Noble was the best among them! He is very knowledgeable and patient. I was able to pass my road test because of his teachings. He is also very nice and encouraging, really cares about his students. Thanks Karam! This school is definitely recommended!
 
Posted by Mark on 28 Oct 2014
Enrolling in Noble Driving School is not a waste of money, time and effort. Mr. Karam, our in class instructor, thank you for being such a wonderful in class instructor for us new drivers. You did a very good job. Mr. Satwant, my in car instructor, the best instructor i have ever known. You have taught me how to become a responsible driver. Thanks for your tips and guidance. I really made it! Keep up the good work.
 
Posted by Oriana Seto on 26 Oct 2014
Woohoooooo! Passed the road test within 25 minutes! All thanks to my amazing and patient instructor Raman! There was a lot to learn and I was afraid I could not learn it all in a span of 10 hours, but Raman taught me all the tactical skills required to be a safe and good driver. Along with the in class lessons with Karam, Noble Driving School really did a wonderful job in preparing me for the Class 5 GDL road test. I definitely recommend this school!
Thanks a lot !
 
Posted by Kemar on 18 Sep 2014
I went to Noble Driving school to get my Class 5 GDL. Karamjit Sarohia was my instructor; he made driving simple and easy. He was very professional, considerate and practical in his work. I received adequate lessons, tips and instructions that enabled me to pass my Class 5 GDL on my very first attempt. He went above and beyond in assisting with booking my exam and paying the fees at the Registry. I would sincerely recommend Noble Driving School to anyone who wants to receive exceptional and professional service.
 
Posted by Amir Malekzadeh on 28 Aug 2014
Noble driving school is really well-named. I had great a experience with them, and learned a lot in a few sessions.
I took a few lessons with Karam. He is a great instructor, he literally knows everything about driving and really really knows how to teach. Trust me, the only thing you have to do is to trust him :) Besides that, he is a nice caring guy.
So, overall I will totally recommend them to my friends.
 
Posted by Howard Cameron on 26 Aug 2014
I just wanted to say thank you to Karam for giving me driving lessons in Millwoods. Thanks to his instructions, I was able to pass my road exam. I will definitely be recommending this school to my friends.
 
Posted by Austin Goossen on 23 Aug 2014
I had an incredibly positive and effective experience with Noble Driving school. Thanks to the system they have in place I was able to successfully pass my road test and become a knowledgable driver. I would and will strongly recommend going through the noble driving school program to anyone who is new to the roads and looking to get their license. Thank you PJ!
 
Posted by Jasmine on 10 Aug 2014
My instructor was Assad and boy did he ever boost my confidence! My lesson was three hours long and I felt like I learned so much in those three hours then I did with previous instructors. He also took the time to draw me a diagram so I could understand my errors better which I really appreciated. I would definitely recommended this school as well as Assad as the instructor
 
Posted by phanikranth gannamaneni on 22 Jul 2014
I was frustrated with my previous driving school due to improper guidance, patience and knowledge. My friend suggested me to try Noble driving school. I haven attended few classes with Karam and he did an excellent job in teaching me the driving tips and regulations in a proper way. I will definitely recommend Noble Driving School to new learners.
 
Posted by Cynthia N on 22 Jul 2014
I stumbled upon Noble Driving school while I was looking up driving schools in a Edmonton online. With the positive reviews and reasonable prices, I decided to give them a try. Despite the inconvenience with instructors and scheduling in the beginning, Karam was able to set me up with Raman as my driving instructor for my 10hr in car sessions. It was an absolute pleasure to have her as an instructor. She is very knowledgable, patient and extremely friendly and caring. She was very flexible when booking sessions and was very reliable when it came to communicating concerns and booking sessions. I felt well prepared and confident going into my test. I passed my road test today thanks to them and I would highly recommend Noble for your training :)
 
Posted by Benjamin OBlenis on 23 Jun 2014
I moved here from the east coast a few years back with my wife. Before we came here I took my road test a couple times and failed because of my parallel park. A co-worker suggested I try Noble and I am so glad I did. Karam taught me an easy way to parallel park, and his calm, professional instruction is a big part of why I passed my road test today with zero mistakes. I was always quite nervous behind the wheel, but Karam is very understanding and it was a pleasure to learn from him. If you are looking for a driving school in Edmonton you should look no further than Noble. And if you are an older driver like I am, just remember that it is never too late to learn or to improve :)
 
Posted by Inigo Parnes on 17 Jun 2014
I learned how to drive in Noble Driving School by PJ. I understand him very well and also he is fluent in English. My instructor taught me about traffic laws and ways how to drive, I have got my Class 5 in Calling wood Registry because of my instructor PJ
 
Posted by Rishi on 13 May 2014
I took 14 hours of driving and 2 days in class and got my licence in the first try. I was picked up and dropped off from my house on time. My instructor was very patient and taught me how to correct my mistakes.
If youre thinking of buying lessons from Noble driving school, make sure you have Karam as your instructor and youll be driving like a pro in no time.
 
Posted by darcy lee courtoreille on 08 Apr 2014
I took the insurance reduction program here at noble and let me tell you it was worth every bit. I gained excellent experience in class with Bedri and Karam as well with my driving instructor. He was a very patient , knowledgeable and funny man and made the whole learning to drive thing stress free. I highly recommend this to anyone. I passed my road test in one try and I owe it to my class teachers and in car instructor . Thank you so much guys.
 
Posted by XIN ZHANG on 30 Mar 2014
My instructor was a patient instructor give me effective guide on the road.
He will offer you a perfect driving instructions
I only took 4 hours brushing up road practice, after that I passed the test. Highly recommend!
 
Posted by Janice on 21 Feb 2014
WOW! Never expected I would pass the road test. Thanks to my driver instructor, who taught me to be confident in driving. I was not that confident to drive before, but, see I passed the road test for just only take one after having my program at Noble Driving School. Thanks to you guys.
 
Posted by Shubhneet on 31 Aug 2013
I would strongly recommend Noble Driving School for first time learners and anyone who is taking refresher course. Karam is a very good teacher. He was very calm, patient and would take the time to explain on what I was doing wrong and how to correct it. I was very nervous during my road test since it was at rush hour (4:45pm!) but I followed his advice word for word and breezed through the road test. You can’t go wrong with Karam!

 
Posted by Hala on 19 Aug 2013
I just passed my advanced road test today with ZERO mistakes all thanks to Karam my driving instructor, I had driven in other countries before but was unfamiliar with the road rules here in Canada, in only two lessons Karam was able to bring me up to speed and teach me the ropes.
Karam is very honest and calm, he has your best interest at heart and never asked me for extra unnecessary lessons like in other schools, I highly recommend him.
 
Posted by Roberta Trapp on 15 Aug 2013
I went to Noble Driving School for the two day program on July 6&7 and completed my 10 hrs of driving time. I was picked up and dropped off after each of my lessons. Karam was my instructor whom went through each step of the driving process. I didn't know how to parallel park, but Karam taught me how to do it with ease. When I was doing things wrong, he corrected me so I can learn to do better. I took my road test at Argyle Registry after doing two hours of driving before hand and passed my road test so I can get my Class 5 GDL. The class and road time do make you learn how to drive and be a safe defensive driver as well. I would recommend anyone who wants to get their license to give them a try.
 
 
Login here to post testimonial.